Springe zum Inhalt


Nachdem Moose Blood die neue Single bereits angeteasert hatten, ist "Talk In Your Sleep" nun in seiner vollen Pracht und mitsamt eines Musikvideos veröffentlicht worden. Die monochromen verrauchten Bilder werden vom bandtypischen Sound zwischen Emo und Alternative begleitet.

There’s almost a circularity to this album when placed next to our first two. The first is full of songs written by enthusiastic, excited kids who just wanted to get their music out there. ‘Blush’ was more about struggling with some of what came along with that change of lifestyle and ‘I Don’t Think I Can Do This Anymore’ is really us trying to work through some of what has happened in our lives as a result of doing this band full time.” - Mark Osborne (Gitarre)

Am 09. März 2018 erscheint dann via Hopeless Records das dritte Album der Band mit dem Titel "I Don't Think I Can Do This Anymore". Vorbestellen kann man die Platte hier.

Die Tracklist:

1. Have I Told You Enough
2. Talk In Your Sleep
3. Just Outside
4. You Left In The Worst Way
5. All The Time
6. Can We Stay Like This
7. Pull Me From The Floor
8. Walk All Day With You
9. Such A Shame
10. Promise Me
11. It's Too Much

Photos ihrer Show als Support von A Day To Remember in Köln findet ihr übrigens hier.