Springe zum Inhalt


Nach dem Opener "Double Cross" haben Senses Fail nun die zweite Single aus dem am 16. Februar erscheinenden Album "If There Is A Light, It Will Find You" veröffentlicht. 12 Songs wird die komplett alleine von Sänger Buddy Nielsen geschriebene Platte umfassen und via Pure Noise Records erscheinen. Produziert hat das Album Beau Burchell (Moose Blood, Saosin, Hands Like Houses).

Senses Fail sind dennoch als Band zu verstehen und jene wird repräsentiert durch Buddy Nielsen (Vocals), Gavin Caswell (Gitarre), Greg Styliades (Bass), Steve Carey (Drums) und Jason Milbank (Gitarre).

Vorbestellen kann man "If There Is A Light, It Will Find You" hier.


  1. Double Cross
  2. Elevator to the Gallows
  3. New Jersey Makes, The World Takes
  4. Gold Jacket, Green Jacket…
  5. First Breath, Last Breath
  6. Ancient Gods
  7. Is It Gonna Be The Year?
  8. “You Get So Alone At Times It Just Makes Sense”
  9. Orlando And A Miscarriage
  10. Shaking Hands
  11. Stay What You Are
  12. If There Is Light, It Will Find You

Zur Single sagt Buddy Nielsen:

This song is an attempt to give a voice to the millions of people struggling everyday to follow their dreams and passions. We as a generation have endured and sacrificed much more than our elders give us credit for. War, climate change, mass shootings, economic uncertainty and crippling debt are just some of the struggles that we have been handed by the generation before us, all while be told we aren’t doing enough to succeed. Despite all this we are strive to do whats right, follow our hearts and try to leave this world a better place.