Springe zum Inhalt

Via Pure Noise Records erscheint am 12. Oktober "Blue In The Dark", die Langspielplatte (kennt ihr das noch?) nach der 2017er EP "Nothing Here Is Permanent" der kanadischen Bearings. Daraus gibt es nun die Single "Aforementioned". Fans von Neck Deep, Real Friends oder Moose Blood sollten sich definitiv mal reinklicken.

“Sometimes it takes a couple rough nights to appreciate what and who you have in your life. 'Aforementioned' is a reflection on the worst and best nights of this past year. You can’t have the ups without the downs and that’s something I’m learning to accept” - Doug Cousins

Die Tracklist:

1. Where You Are
2. Aforementioned
3. Eyes Closed
4. Beautiful Places
5. Blue In The Dark
6. Stuck In A Doorframe
7. Careless Clarity
8. Hear Me Say
9. Goodbye (To All of Our Friends)
10. Tide
11. Love and Decay

Vorbestellen könnt ihr die Platte hier.